Protect Your Data, Block Your Device
Block Device Overview
The thief will see a notice on the smartphone screen advising the device to be blocked. Once you block it, you cannot unblock it.
You should only use this feature when you have lost hope that you will ever find your device, because even you will not have access to data through the smartphone. However, you will have all the information available on your secure MobileMonitor Private Area.